> Event Staff
> Foundation
> Credentials
> Contact Us
> Feedback Form
EVENT STAFF

Peter Agnoletti
Event Operations
720-873-5026
pagnoletti@gpdenver.com

Bob and Julie Brown
Volunteer Coordinators
720-873-5033
bobjuliebrown@gpdenver.com


Shayne Cotner
Sales Manager
720-873-5031
scotner@gpdenver.com

Teresa Fanton
Partner Services Manager
720-873-5022
tfanton@gpdenver.com

Jim Freudenberg
Executive Vice President/General Manager
720-873-5023
jfreudenberg@centrixfinancial.com

Lavern Martinez
Executive Assistant
720-873-5021
ldmartinez@gpdenver.com

George Tamayo
Marketing Consultant
720-873-5034
george@manifestgroup.com

Martyn Thake
Operations Consultant
720-873-5038
mthake@msn.com

Jana Watt
Public Relations
720-873-5035
jwatt@gpdenver.com

Schedule | Circuit Map | Tickets | News | Local Info | Hospitality
About Us | Site Map | Corporate Opportunities | Volunteers | Merchandise